[NEWS] 110824 Sim Eun Ha is Leeteuk’s ideal type


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

In KBS Joy’s production report conference of Super Junior and Sistar’s Hello Baby, which aired on the 24th, Leeteuk said the following.

At the question asking the qualifications of a spouse, he said, “I used to like a cute and pretty woman, but now I like a woman who is wise and who has a guiding principle in her life. Among the celebrities, Sim Eun Ha would be the closest to my ideal type.”

Leeteuk also said that he has many plans for the future, and revealed that he wants to be married when he is thirty-seven.

In the episode of SBS TV’s Steel Heart, which aired on the 23rd, Kyuhyun revealed, “The majority of Super Junior’s members are dating someone.” Leeteuk answered to that statement, “I used to be the majority, but not anymore. I don’t have a girlfriend now.”

Source: TvReport
credit : en.korea.com

{News} Super Junior’s Heechul talks about his decision to enlist in September


After officially announcing that he will be enlisting in the army next month, Super Junior’s Heechul sat down for an interview with Star News and revealed his thoughts on his enlistment.

Heechul began, “I’m already going at a later age than most so I wanted to enlist as quietly as possible. After my enlistment, I was planning to tell everyone through fellow member Leeteuk’s radio program. Those around me, however, said that it wouldn’t be respectful to my fans and everyone else that has an interest in me, and I agreed. That’s why I revealed my enlistment decision at the company today.”

He continued, “I did briefly think about delaying it, especially since it hasn’t been that long since Super Junior’s fifth album, ‘Mr. Simple‘, was released, and also because it’s doing so well.. but I thought that it’d be better to just turn my decision into action while I was still in the mindset. I actually feel more comfortable now that it’s gone out. In the remaining time, I’ll be concluding my broadcast activities and make a visit to my hometown in Kangwondo. There are a lot of things I have to do.”

Heechul also thanked his members and fans by stating, “I’m really thankful to the Super Junior members. I’m too shy to say it directly so I texted them saying, ‘You guys need your hyung.’ I’m just so grateful for them and I trust that they’ll lead Super Junior in a great way while I’m away.”

To his fans, he said, “Thank you for loving me unconditionally over the past six years. I won’t, however, ask for you to wait for me. Instead, please support me again if you still like me when I come back with a heart of starting anew.”

Source: Star News via Nate
Shared: saorilight @ sj-world.net
TAKE OUT WITH PROPER CREDIT.

[TWITTER] 110824 Eunhyuk + Shindong = Timon + Pumba


@AllRiseSilver tweeted

슈주비주얼 2위은혁 & 3위신동, 몽키 & 피그, 티몬과품바 http://twitpic.com/6aj07q

[TRANS] Suju visual 2nd place winner Eunhyuk & 3rd place winner Shindong,monkey & pig,Timon and Pumba http://twitpic.com/6aj07q

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

OMG!this is the cutest thing ever!!And can see Shindong’s brand new eyelid!!HE’S PRETTY~~!

source : Eunhyuk’s twitter
Trans and shared by bebyteukie@WWE

Super Junior ranks their best and worst looking members


20110824-125740.jpg

On August 23rd, ten members of Super Junior guested on SBS’s ‘Strong Heart‘ and ranked each other according to their looks.

The group unanimously agreed on Choi Siwon being #1. They explained, “The absolute #1 is Choi Siwon. He has looks that all of the members acknowledge. It’s actually the bottom half that’s hard to rank.”

When asked to choose a specific member that they thought was unattractive, Kyuhyun and Ryeowook chose Eunhyuk. They reasoned, “Just looking at it 100% from a looks-based point of view, Eunhyuk comes last”, and “I’m jealous of everything about Eunhyuk… except his looks.”

Eunhyuk retorted, “I’m not saying I’m handsome or anything, but I don’t think Ryeowook is a position to be saying things like that.” Hilariously, he then chose Ryeowook as the least attractive member.

Ryeowook responded, “Eunhyuk’s face was covered for our recent concept. I think our company knows that Eunhyuk is lacking in the looks department.”

At this point, Heechul spoke up and said, “I thought Eunhyuk was handsome up until today, but I think the three have a brainwashing effect. Seeing him now, his face is a bit…” MC Kang Ho Dong agreed by laughing while stating, “Eunhyuk’s face does look a bit complicated.”

Siwon joined the guys in teasing Eunhyuk by adding, “Kang Ho Dong is more handsome than Eunhyuk,” to which Eunhyuk retorted by saying, “Ho Dong hyung is just a lump!”

Source + Photos: TV Daily via Nate
Credits allkpop
Posted by sapphir3bluu

[NEWS][110823] Kim Kibum shares his thoughts on his impending drama comeback


Super Junior’s Kim Kibum recently shared his thoughts on acting in a new drama.

He tweeted, “Filming at Gyeongbok Palace.. It’s been a while since I’ve been on set, so I’m half worried and half excited”. He then revealed a picture of himself on set.

Posing majestically as he looked out into the garden, Kim Kibum gave off a mature, yet elegant aura.

The star will be playing the role of ‘Park Paeng Nyun’ in the SBS drama “Deep Rooted Tree”, which will air its first episode on September 28th.

Source + Photo: Max Movie via Nate, allkpop